MDC leader has appointed three Vice Presidents. These are Professor Welshman Ncube, Morgan Komichi and Elias Mudzuri.

Chamisa has also made appointments for Parliament and Senate.

Leader of House of Assembly Hon. T Khumalo

Deputy Leader Hon. P Mpariwa

Leader of opposition in Senate Sen. Eng. E. Mudzuri

Deputy Leader Sen. M Komichi

Chief Whip of the Senate Sen. Timveous

Deputy Sen. Sinampande

Chief Whip – House of Assembly Hon. P. Mutseyami

Deputy Hon. N. Ndlovu (Ms)

The questions on Zimbabweans lips right now is why The Alliance needs 3 Presidents.

This is what the late Morgan Tsvangirai did to undermine Thokozani Khupe and Chamisa seems to have adopted the same playbook.



By Simba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

%d bloggers like this: